每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
Saturday, 4th January 2025 Sat, 04/01/2025
329 days remaining
Friday, 3rd January 2025 Fri, 03/01/2025
328 days remaining
Thursday, 2nd January 2025, Saints Basil the Great and Gregory Nazianzen, Bishops and Doctors, Memorial Thu, 02/01/2025
327 days remaining
Wednesday, 1st January 2025, Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God, Solemnity Wed, 01/01/2025
326 days remaining
Tuesday, 31st December 2024 Tue, 31/12/2024
325 days remaining
Monday, 30th December 2024 Mon, 30/12/2024
324 days remaining
Sunday, 29th December 2024, The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary, and Joseph, Feast Sun, 29/12/2024
323 days remaining
Saturday, 28th December 2024, The Holy Innocents, Martyrs, Feast Sat, 28/12/2024
322 days remaining
Friday, 27th December 2024, St John, Apostle and Evangelist, Feast Fri, 27/12/2024
321 days remaining
Thursday, 26th December 2024, St Stephen, The First Martyr, Feast Thu, 26/12/2024
320 days remaining
Wednesday, 25th December 2024, The Nativity of the Lord, Solemnity Wed, 25/12/2024
319 days remaining
Tuesday, 24th December 2024 Tue, 24/12/2024
318 days remaining
Monday, 23rd December 2024 Mon, 23/12/2024
317 days remaining
Fourth Sunday of Advent, 22nd December 2024 Sun, 22/12/2024
316 days remaining
Saturday, 21st December 2024 Sat, 21/12/2024
315 days remaining
Friday, 20th December 2024 Fri, 20/12/2024
314 days remaining
Thursday, 19th December 2024 Thu, 19/12/2024
313 days remaining
Wednesday, 18th December 2024 Wed, 18/12/2024
312 days remaining
Tuesday, 17th December 2024 Tue, 17/12/2024
311 days remaining
Monday, 16th December 2024 Mon, 16/12/2024
310 days remaining
Third Sunday of Advent, 15th December 2024 Sun, 15/12/2024
309 days remaining
Saturday, 14th December 2024, St John of the Cross, Priest and Doctor, Memorial Sat, 14/12/2024
308 days remaining
Friday, 13th December 2024, St Lucy, Virgin and Martyr, Memorial Fri, 13/12/2024
307 days remaining
Thursday, 12th December 2024, Our Lady of Guadalupe, Feast Thu, 12/12/2024
306 days remaining
Wednesday, 11th December 2024 Wed, 11/12/2024
305 days remaining

Pages