每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
Friday, 15th November 2024 Fri, 15/11/2024
177 days remaining
Thursday, 14th November 2024 Thu, 14/11/2024
176 days remaining
Wednesday, 13th November 2024 Wed, 13/11/2024
175 days remaining
Tuesday, 12th November 2024, St Josaphat, Bishop & Martyr, Memorial Tue, 12/11/2024
174 days remaining
Monday, 11th November 2024, St Martin of Tours, Bishop, Memorial Mon, 11/11/2024
173 days remaining
Thirty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time, 10th November 2024 Sun, 10/11/2024
172 days remaining
Saturday, 9th November 2024, Dedication of the Lateran Basilica, Feast Sat, 09/11/2024
171 days remaining
Friday, 8th November 2024 Fri, 08/11/2024
170 days remaining
Thursday, 7th November 2024 Thu, 07/11/2024
169 days remaining
Wednesday, 6th November 2024 Wed, 06/11/2024
168 days remaining
Tuesday, 5th November 2024 Tue, 05/11/2024
167 days remaining
Monday, 4th November 2024 Mon, 04/11/2024
166 days remaining
Thirty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time, 3rd November 2024 Sun, 03/11/2024
165 days remaining
Saturday, 2nd November 2024, All Souls Feast Sat, 02/11/2024
164 days remaining
Friday, 1st November 2024, Feast of All Saints Fri, 01/11/2024
163 days remaining
Thursday, 31st October 2024 Thu, 31/10/2024
162 days remaining
Wednesday, 30th October 2024 Wed, 30/10/2024
161 days remaining
Tuesday, 29th October 2024 Tue, 29/10/2024
160 days remaining
Monday, 28th October 2024 Mon, 28/10/2024
159 days remaining
Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time, 27th October 2024 Sun, 27/10/2024
158 days remaining
Saturday, 26th October 2024 Sat, 26/10/2024
157 days remaining
Friday, 25th October 2024 Fri, 25/10/2024
156 days remaining
Thursday, 24th October 2024 Thu, 24/10/2024
155 days remaining
Wednesday, 23rd October 2024 Wed, 23/10/2024
154 days remaining
Tuesday, 22nd October 2024 Tue, 22/10/2024
153 days remaining

Pages