每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
Wednesday, 19th June 2024 Wed, 19/06/2024
28 days remaining
Tuesday, 18th June 2024 Tue, 18/06/2024
27 days remaining
Monday, 17th June 2024 Mon, 17/06/2024
26 days remaining
Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time, 16th June 2024 Sun, 16/06/2024
25 days remaining
Saturday, 15th June 2024 Sat, 15/06/2024
24 days remaining
Friday, 14th June 2024 Fri, 14/06/2024
23 days remaining
Thursday, 13th June 2024, St Anthony of Padua, Priest and Doctor, Memorial Thu, 13/06/2024
22 days remaining
Wednesday 12th June 2024 Wed, 12/06/2024
21 days remaining
Tuesday, 11th June 2024, St Barnabas, Apostle, Memorial Tue, 11/06/2024
20 days remaining
Monday, 10th June 2024 Mon, 10/06/2024
19 days remaining
Tenth Sunday of the Year, 9th June 2024 Sun, 09/06/2024
18 days remaining
Saturday, 8th June 2024, Immaculate Heart of Mary, Memorial Sat, 08/06/2024
17 days remaining
Friday, 7th June 2024, Feast of the Sacred Heart, Solemnity Fri, 07/06/2024
16 days remaining
Thursday, 6th June 2024 Thu, 06/06/2024
15 days remaining
Wednesday, 5th June 2024 Wed, 05/06/2024
14 days remaining
Tuesday, 4th June 2024 Tue, 04/06/2024
13 days remaining
Monday, 3rd June 2024 Mon, 03/06/2024
12 days remaining
Sunday, 2nd June 2024, The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi), Solemnity Sun, 02/06/2024
11 days remaining
Saturday, 1st June 2024, St Justin, Martyr, Memorial Sat, 01/06/2024
10 days remaining
Friday, 31st May 2024, Visitation, Feast Fri, 31/05/2024
9 days remaining
Thursday, 30th May 2024 Thu, 30/05/2024
8 days remaining
Wednesday, 29th May 2024 Wed, 29/05/2024
7 days remaining
Tuesday, 28th May 2024 Tue, 28/05/2024
6 days remaining
Monday, 27th May 2024 Mon, 27/05/2024
5 days remaining
Sunday, 26th May 2024, Most Holy Trinity, Solemnity Sun, 26/05/2024
4 days remaining

Pages