收費課: 邂逅聖言(五):列王紀上下、厄斯德拉上下、瑪加伯上下

Repeats every week every Thursday 13 times except Thu Nov 14 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020.
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Displayed Calendar Time: 
10:00-12:00