收費課: 邂逅聖言(四): 撒慕爾紀上下

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jan 18 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Nov 29 2018, Thu Dec 06 2018, Thu Dec 13 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018. Also includes Thu Dec 13 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018.
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Displayed Calendar Time: 
10:00 ~ 12:00