April 2018

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
14
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
依納爵靈修系列《走向內心的旅程》認識自已、認識天主
Date of Event:
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30
 
 
 
 
 
15
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
空墓的訊息
Date of Event:
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 16:15
 
依納爵靈修系列《走向內心的旅程》天人共融
Date of Event:
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30
 
 
宗徒大事錄內的講道
Date of Event:
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30, Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30, Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30, Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30, Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30
 
 
 
16
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
依納爵靈修系列《走向內心的旅程》自由一
Date of Event:
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30
 
 
宗徒大事錄內的講道
Date of Event:
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30, Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30, Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30, Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30, Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30
 
 
聖經視像講座
Date of Event:
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 15:30 to 16:30
 
17
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
依納爵靈修系列《走向內心的旅程》自由二
Date of Event:
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30
 
 
宗徒大事錄內的講道
Date of Event:
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30, Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30, Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30, Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30, Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30
 
 
 
18
29
30
1
2
3
4
5