收費課 - 聖地遊蹤:新約篇(5)默示錄七教會及帕特摩

Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:30
Displayed Calendar Time: 
19:30-21:30