New Testament - Gospel of Luke

Repeats every week every Monday 12 times.
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:00
Displayed Calendar Time: 
10:00-11:00