New Testament Gospel of St. Luke Comparison of the Four Gospels

Location

Duns Scotus Bible Centre
Room 1520 Leighton Centre 77 Leighton Road Causeway Bay
Hong Kong S.A.R., China
HK
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00
Displayed Calendar Time: 
19:30-21:00