Old Testament (suspended)

Repeats every week every Wednesday 13 times.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 19:30 to 21:00
Displayed Calendar Time: 
19:30-21:00