每日默想 Daily Meditation Records

主題 Publish Datesort ascending
四旬期第二主日 Sun, 28/02/2021
To event remaining 30 days
四旬期第一週・星期六 Sat, 27/02/2021
To event remaining 29 days
四旬期第一週・星期五 Fri, 26/02/2021
To event remaining 28 days
四旬期第一週・星期四 Thu, 25/02/2021
To event remaining 27 days
四旬期第一周・星期三 Wed, 24/02/2021
To event remaining 26 days
四旬期第一周・星期二 Tue, 23/02/2021
To event remaining 25 days
建立聖伯多祿宗座 (慶日) ・四旬期第一周・星期一 Mon, 22/02/2021
To event remaining 24 days
四旬期第一主日 Sun, 21/02/2021
To event remaining 23 days
聖灰禮儀後・星期六 Sat, 20/02/2021
To event remaining 22 days
聖灰禮儀後・星期五 Fri, 19/02/2021
To event remaining 21 days
聖灰禮儀後・星期四 Thu, 18/02/2021
To event remaining 20 days
聖灰禮儀日・星期三 Wed, 17/02/2021
To event remaining 19 days
常年期第六周・星期二 Tue, 16/02/2021
To event remaining 18 days
常年期第六周・星期一 Mon, 15/02/2021
To event remaining 17 days
常年期第六主日 Sun, 14/02/2021
To event remaining 16 days
常年期第五周・星期六 Sat, 13/02/2021
To event remaining 15 days
常年期第五周・星期五 Fri, 12/02/2021
To event remaining 14 days
常年期第五周・星期四 Thu, 11/02/2021
To event remaining 13 days
聖思嘉 (貞女)(紀念) ・年期第五周・星期三 Wed, 10/02/2021
To event remaining 12 days
常年期第五周・星期二 Tue, 09/02/2021
To event remaining 11 days
常年期第五周・星期一 Mon, 08/02/2021
To event remaining 10 days
常年期第五主日 Sun, 07/02/2021
To event remaining 9 days
聖保祿三木司鐸及同伴 (殉道)(紀念)常年期第四周星期六 Sat, 06/02/2021
To event remaining 8 days
聖亞加大(貞女、殉道)(紀念)・常年期第四周・星期五 Fri, 05/02/2021
To event remaining 7 days
常年期第四周・星期四 Thu, 04/02/2021
To event remaining 6 days

Pages